>
Mail- PO Box 505 Orangeburg, SC 29116 td> td>
County
Clinic Name
Director
Address
Phone
Fax
Email
Aiken Community Medical Clinic of Aiken County Shirley Brown 244 Greenville St
Aiken, SC 29801
803.226.0631   shirl@atlanaticbb.net
Anderson Anderson Free Clinic Barb Baptista una Freund 414 N. Fant St.
Anderson, SC 29621


Mail- PO Box 728 Anderson, SC 29622
864.226.1294
864.261.4543 barb.baptista@anmedhealth.org
  Honea Path (satellite)   34 N. Main St. Anderson, SC 29654

Mail- PO Box 728 Anderson, SC 29622
864.226.1294 864.261.4543  
Beaufort (Hilton Head) Volunteers in Medicine Clinic Dr Frank Bowen, Medical Director 15 Northridge Drive Hilton Head Island, SC 29926 843.681.6612 843.681.6614 fbowen@vimiclinic.org
Beaufort Good Neighbor Free Medical Clinic of Beaufort Sheila Deuel 1402 King Street
Beaufort, SC
843.470.9088   gnmc1@yahoo.com
Beaufor/Jasper Bluffton/Jasper V.I.M. Clinic

Jennifer Brown PO Box 2653, Bluffton, SC 29910     jbrownblufftonjaspervim@gmail.com
Charleston (St John & Wadmalaw Island) Barrier Islands Free Medical Clinic Eugenia Beach 3226 Maybank Highway, Suite A
Johns Island, SC 29455
843.266.9800 843.266.9801 ebeach@bifmc.org
Charleston Community Impact for Christ, Inc. Dave Parr 106 Quail Lane, Summerville, SC 29485

    cifcministry@gmail.com
Charleston

Crisis Ministries Health Clinic Selena Wilson, Clinical Director 573 Meeting St
PO Box 20038 Charleston, SC 29413-0038
843.723.9477 843.723.7563 swilson@charlestonhomeless.org
Charleston (North Charleston) Dream Center Clinic Bill Bartoccini 5505 N. Rhett Avenue North Charleston, SC 29406 843.375.1099 843.767.7563 billbart@bellsouth.net
Charleston (North Charleston) Harvest Free Medical Clinic Dr Robert Freeman 1670 Drydock Avenue
Bldg 10B
N. Charleston, SC 29405
843.747.3526 843.747.3527 hfmc@hfmc.org
Chester Good Samaritan Medical Clinic John Hart, III 139 Church St.
Chester, SC 29706
803.385.6332 803.385.3243 samaritan@truvista.net
Chesterfield Mercy In Me Free Medical Clinic Dr Gabe Simpson, Medical Director 32 Foundry Hill Road
Cheraw, SC 29520
    lisaandgabesimpson@roadrunner.com
Darlington Free Medical Clinic of Darlington County Kathy Baxley 203 Grove St
Darlington, SC 29532
843.398.0060 843.398.0401 kbaxley_fmc@sc.rr.com
  Hartsville (satellite) Sharon DuBose, Asst Director 500 W. Carolina Ave
PO Box 520 Hartsville, SC 29550
843.332.0422 843.332.5445 sdubosefmc@bellsouth.net
Dilon Dillon County Free Medical Clinic Ernie Barrentine       lattacoc@bellsouth.net
Dorchester-Edisto Dorchester-Edisto Indian Clinic Dr. John Creel Natchez Indian Reservation, Ridgeville, SC     revdoc@lowcountry.com
Edgefield Peachtree Medical Center Dr Elizabeth Gordineer, Medical Director 100 Ridge Medical Plaza Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824
803.637.3630   bgordineer@hotmail.com
Florence Mercy Medicine Clinic Kaye Allen 514E S Dargan St
Florence, SC
29506
843.667.9947
843.667.0455 mercy@bellsouth.net
Georgetown (Pawleys Island) Smith Medical Clinic at Baskrvill Ann Faul 116 Baskerville Dr
Pawleys Island, SC


Mail- PO Box 1740 Pawleys Island, SC 29585
843.237.2672 843.237.0369 smithmedicalclinic@sc.rr.com
Greenville Greenville Free Medical Clinic Suzie Foley 600 Arlington Ave
Greenville, SC


Mail- PO Box 8993 Greenville, SC 29604
864.232.1470 (dir – ext 25) 864.233.4599 suzie.foley@greenvillefreeclinic.org
  Northwest Crescent Free Clinic (satellite)   925 N Franklin Road
Greenville, SC 29617
864.232.1470 ext 60    
  Greer Free Clinic (satellite)   J Verne Smith Human Service Center
202 Victoria St
Greer, SC 29650
864.232.1470 ext 65    
  Golden Strip Free Clinic (satellite)   Golden Strip Child & Family Center
1102 Howard Street Simpsonville, SC 29681
864.232.1470 ext 55    
Greenville (Taylors) Taylors Free Medical Clinic Karen Salerno 400 W Main St
Taylors, SC 29687

Mail– PO Box 1266
Taylors, SC 29687
864.244.1134 864.244.1135 tfmcadmin@taylorsfmc.org
Greenwood Greenwood Free Clinic Donna Trapp 1404 Edgefield Street Greenwood, SC 29646 864.942.0500 864.229.0332 dtrapp123@yahoo.com
Greenwood Clinica Gratis at Community Initiatives, Inc Dr Leslie Myers, Director 647 Grier Street Greenwood, SC 29646 864.223.7472   lmmyers@lander.edu
Horry Friendship Free Medical Clinic and Pharmacy Terri Harris, Exec. Dir.;   Patient line 843.347.7178 friend1@sccoast.net
Kershaw Community Medical Clinic of Kershaw County Susan Witkowski 803.713.0806 803.713.0526 switkow@bellsouth.net
Laurens Good Shepherd Free Medical Clinic of Laurens County Cynthia Perry 245 Human Services Road
Clinton, SC


Mail- PO Box 1535 Clinton, SC 29325
864.833.0017 864.833.0709 goodshepherd@backroads.net
Lexington Clinica El Buen Samaritano Dr Lidia Naverrete 1303 Sunset Boulevard
West Columbia, SC 29169
803.530-8805   dranaverrete@msn.com
Lexington County Med Mission Dr. Suzy Schwab, Medical Director PO Box 1661
Lexington, SC 29071
803-530-8805   medmissionsouthcarolina@yahoo.com
Marion Helping Hands Free Medical Clinic Tonya Martin 518 South Main Street
Mullins, SC 29574
843.464.0938   tmartin@mcmed.org
Moncks Corner Live Oak Free Health Clinic Dr. Rosa Gibbs, Medical Dir. 1714 Live Oak Drive (PO Box 1917 Moncks Corner, SC 29461)     rdgibbsmd@aol.com
Newberry Free Medical Clinic of Newberry County Joanne Willard 2568 Kinard St
PO Box 783
Newberry, SC 29108
803.276.6665 803.276.6667 jwillard@newberryclinic.org
Oconee Rosa Clark Free Medical Clinic Vickie Thompson 210 S. Oak Street, Seneca, SC 29678     rosaclark2@aol.com
Orangeburg-Calhoun Orangeburg-Calhoun Free Medical Clinic Sandi Chaplin 860 Holly St.
PO Box 505
Orangeburg, SC 29116
803.534.7200 803.543.8899ocfreeclinic@gmail.com
Pickens (Clemson) Clemson Free Clinic Sandy Smith 105 Anderson Hwy
Clemson, SC 29633


Mail- PO Box 941
Clemson, SC 29633
864.654.8277   Ssandra@clemson.edu
Pickens Samaritan Health Clinic of Pickens County Regina Reece 303 Dacusville Hwy.
Easley, SC


PO Box 1452 Pickens, SC 29671
864.855.0853 ext 10 864.855.5582 rreece@goodsamalliance.org
Richland Clinica El Buen Samaritano Dr Lidia Naverrete 7915 Old Percival Rd Columbia, SC 29223 803.790.0239   dranaverrete@msn.com
Richland The Free Medical Clinic Dennis Coker 1875 Harden Street Columbia, SC 29204 803.765.1503 803.779.6178 director@freemedclinic.org
Spartanburg St Luke’s Free Medical Clinic Patsy Whitney 411 S. Church St.
Spartanburg, SC


PO Box 3466 Spartanburg, SC 29304
864.542.2273 864.597.0413 pwhitney@stlukesfreemedicalclinic.org
Spartanburg Woodruff Clinic Patsy Whitney PO Box 3440,Spartanburg, SC 29304 864.476.8067   sandra.page@maryblack.org
York The Early Learning Partnership of York County Donna Wooldridge 403 Withers Building,
Winthrop Univ.
Rock Hill, SC 29733
803.323.2180 803.323.4960 Wooldridged@winthrop.edu
York Palmetto Volunteers in Medicine Clinic Dr Hartwell Hildebrand, Medical Director 235 S Herlong Ave
Rock Hill, SC 29732
803.366.6337 803.324.4819 hzhildebrand@comporium.net